Background Background
   
Background Background
IRDAI Logo
Border
IRDAI Banner
National Portal
Search  
Border
 
  
 Home >> Data Layout
Visitors count:313508
  Print Print Document      
To all
Ref. No: -- Date: 24-06-2020
 Public Disclosures in Non-Life Insurers’ website

S.No Insurer Address ( Link )
1 Acko General Insurance Limited https://www.acko.com/public-disclosure/
2 Aditya Birla Health Insurance Company Limited https://www.adityabirlahealth.com/healthinsurance/#!/downloads
3 Agriculture Insurance Company of India Limited https://www.aicofindia.com/AICEng/Pages/default.aspx
4 Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited https://www.bajajallianz.com/Corp/aboutus/general-financial-info.jsp
5 Bharti AXA General Insurance Company Limited https://www.bharti-axagi.co.in/public-disclosure
6 Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Company Limited https://www.cholainsurance.com/about-us/public-disclosure
7 ECGC Ltd. https://www.ecgc.in/public-disclosures/
8 Edelweiss General Insurance Company Limited https://www.edelweissinsurance.com/web/motor/public-disclosure
9 Future Generali India Insurance Company Limited https://general.futuregenerali.in/general-insurance/investorinformation/publicdisclosure
10 General Insurance Corporation of India https://www.gicofindia.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=183&Itemid=641&lang=en
11 Go Digit General Insurance Limited https://www.godigit.com/financials
12 HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company Limited https://www.hdfcergo.com/about-us/financial-disclosures.html
13 HDFC ERGO Health Insurance  Limited https://www.apollomunichinsurance.com/financials.aspx
14 ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited https://www.icicilombard.com/about-us/public-disclosures.html
15 IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Company Limited http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/public-disclosure
16 Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Company Ltd. https://www.kotakgeneralinsurance.com/public-disclosure
17 Liberty General Insurance Limited https://www.libertyinsurance.in/products/irdai/irdaiindex
18 Magma HDI General Insurance Company Limited https://www.magmahdi.com/public-disclosures
19 Manipal Cigna Health Insurance Company Limited https://www.manipalcigna.com/disclosures
20 Max Bupa Health Insurance Company Limited https://www.maxbupa.com/about-us/maxbupa/financialreports.aspx
21 National Insurance Company Limited https://nationalinsurance.nic.co.in/en/about-us/business-performance
22 Navi General Insurance Limited https://www.cocogeneralinsurance.com/disclosures/
23 Raheja QBE General Insurance Company Limited https://www.rahejaqbe.com/public-disclosures
24 Reliance General Insurance Company Limited https://www.reliancegeneral.co.in/Insurance/about-us/Public-Disclosure.aspx
25 Religare Health Insurance Company Ltd.  http://www.religarehealthinsurance.com/public-disclosures.html
26 Royal Sundaram General Insurance Company  Limited https://www.royalsundaram.in/about-us/public-disclosures
27 SBI General Insurance Company Limited https://www.sbigeneral.in/portal/about-us/public-disclosure
28 Shriram General Insurance Company Limited http://www.shriramgi.com/Disclosure.html
29 Star Health and Allied Insurance Company Limited http://www.starhealth.in/public-disclosure
30 Tata AIG General Insurance Company  Limited https://www.tataaig.com/publicDisclosure
31 The New India Assurance Company Limited https://www.newindia.co.in/portal/readMore/PublicDisclosure
32 The Oriental Insurance Company Limited http://www.orientalinsurance.org.in/web/guest/public-disclosures
33 United India Insurance Company Limited https://uiic.co.in/public-disclosures
34 Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited https://www.universalsompo.com/Footer/PublicDisclosure

|
Border TransBG Border
 
Visitors count : 3246012 © 2013 Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India. All Right Reserved.
The Site is Optimized and best viewed in Internet Explorer 9 and above (1024x768) setting.
| Disclaimer
 
Border TransBG Border