Background Background
   
Background Background
IRDAI Logo
Border
IRDAI Banner
National Portal
Search  
Border
 
  
 Home >> सार्वजनिक प्रकटन >> जीवन बीमाकर्ताओं
Visitors count:328075
  Print Print Document      
To all
Ref. No: -- Date: 14-11-2014
 Life Insurers

Public Disclosures in Life Insurers’ website.
Ref: IRDA circular IRDA/F&I/CIR/F&A/012/01/2010 dated January 28, 2010.

S No. Name of the Company Website address Link
1 AEGON Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.aegonlife.com/public-disclosure
2 Aviva Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://avivaindia.com/en/AboutUs/IRDAPeriodicDisclosures.aspx
3 Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.bajajallianz.com/Corp/aboutus/financial-info.jsp
4 Bharti AXA Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.bharti-axalife.com/public_disclosures
5 Birla Sun Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://insurance.birlasunlife.com/Pages/Individual/About-Us/Public-Disclosure.aspx
6 Canara HSBC OBC Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.canarahsbclife.com/lifeinsurance/portal/canh
7 DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.dhflpramerica.com/Public_Discloser
8 Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.edelweisstokio.in/public-disclosure
9 Exide Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.exidelife.in/about-us/public-disclosures
10 Future generali Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.futuregenerali.in/LifeInsurance/LifeOther/LifeOtherPages/PublicDisclosure.aspx
11 HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.hdfclife.com/about-us/financial-information
12 ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.iciciprulife.com/public/Investor-Relations/financial-information/financial-information-fy2014.htm
13 IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.idbifederal.com/Pages/FinancialStatement.aspx?Year=null
14 IndiaFirst Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.indiafirstlife.com/web/insurancestore/publicdisclosure
15 Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://insurance.kotak.com/common/public_disclosure.php
16 LIC of India http://www.licindia.in/publicdiscloser/index.html
17 Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.maxlifeinsurance.com/about-us/public_disclosres.aspx
18 PNB MetLife Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.pnbmetlife.com/MetLifeMedia_Financial.aspx
19 Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.reliancelife.com/public-disclosures.aspx
20 Sahara India Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://saharalife.com/temp/viewreport.asp
21 SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.sbilife.co.in/sbilife/content/37_0
22 Shriram Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.shriramlife.in/WebportalFinal/PublicDisclosures.jsp
23 Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance Co. Ltd. https://www.sudlife.in/public-disclosures
24 TATA AIA Life Insurance Co. Ltd. http://www.tataaia.com/public-disclosure/public-disclosure.html

|
Border TransBG Border
 
Visitors count : 47213547 © 2013 Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India. All Right Reserved.
The Site is Optimized and best viewed in Internet Explorer 9 and above (1024x768) setting.
| Disclaimer
 
Border TransBG Border